What did I cook?

In the first half of the year, I was on study exchange at Manchester. This was the perfect time to practice my cooking. So what did I cook in these six months?

It’s better to arrange the photo chronologically. Let’s start…

(Feb – Mar)

And then becomes…

 

(April)

Though I do not think that my cooking is improving…

 

(May)

And finally…

 

(June)

It has been almost a month since I return to Hong Kong, and I have not done any cooking. I missed those old times. Really..? Haha.


By the way, this is how my room looks like…

 

 

Leave a Reply

